• XFINITY Arena to Host Cold Weather Clothing Drive during Cirque Musica

    XFINITY Arena at Everett will be hosting a Cold Weather Clothing Drive to help ensure members of the community have access to warm clothing this winter. We will be collecting gloves, hats, scarves, and socks that will then be donated to Everett Gospel Mission. There will be donation drop boxes at each entrance to the Arena during Cirque Musica Holiday Spectacular on Sunday, December 18. Those that would like to drop off items before the event can bring them to the XFINITY Arena Box Office during regular business hours.

    Everett Gospel Mission provides shelter and comprehensive recovery programs for 145 men, and 75 women and children each night. As a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization, 90% of their funding is provided by individuals, businesses, churches and foundations.

    Cirque Musica is a concert and visual experience where audiences journey into a world of high-flying adventure with amazing acrobats, aerialists, hilarious hijinks and holiday cheer. The show blends the spell-binding grace and dare-devil athleticism of today’s greatest circus performers with the sensory majesty of the greatest holiday music of all time.

  • 2017 USA Curling Nationals Sweep into Everett

    The best men’s and women’s curling teams in the country will compete over eight days in Everett to determine who will be crowned the 2017 USA Curling National Champions.

    The 2017 USA Curling National Championships are hosted by the Granite Curling Club of Seattle, a certified 501(c)(3) non-profit, and a Seattle fixture since 1951. The Granite Curling Club is the home club of more US National Championship teams than any other curling club in the country, including the 2016 US Mixed National Champions and 2016 US Men’s National Champions. Curling is rapidly growing in the US, and the Pacific Northwest has a long history of producing championship teams.

    More information can be found at

View Archives...

Contact Info

Media Contact:
425.322.2628 or Email